Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Al Salaam Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Savannah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Al Salaam Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kenneththomas1213 3 days ago

Al Salaam Deluxe

I'm a savannah native and I've been coming to Al salaam as long as I can remember. This is authentic middle eastern food by far when you come here please try the falafel it's to die for and get a baklava too very good dessert to go with your food the hospitality is very good and the restaurant is a vibe as soon as you walk in and the spices are on point so if your in the savannah area anytime soon please come here highly recommended you won't be disappointed 👌🏾

Ericwise1 7 days ago

Lamb Gyro

I absolutely love their Gyros. I work near by and have to get my Gyro fix once a week 😉

Wasrasheen 19 days ago

Gyro Salad

Everything's delicious Ben going since I was 12 hrs old

Tdhughes19 about 2 months ago

Lamb Gyro

This is the BEST little place you'll ever order food from! The food is delicious!! I want to try the whole menu but I can't stop ordering the same thing - the lamb gyro & fries combo. Don't wait - go now!!

Martiabenson 2 months ago

Lamb Gyro

Absolutely love this wrap! Great place to order take out for lunch, you won't be disappointed!

Stanfieldrandi 5 days ago

Lamb Gyro

Best in town. Tender and delicious!!!

Backpacker1218 13 days ago

Lamb Gyro

I have never had a bad meal at Al Salaam. Their lamb gyro wrap is especially satisfying, and getting their platters make for a great meal to share.

Flosilvestro 29 days ago

Lamb Gyro

The best lamb Gyro

Ieshadozier99 2 months ago

Chicken Curry

I visited this restaurant for the first time with a friend who encouraged me to try something different than my usual. Needless to say I have no complaints. I ordered the spicy chicken curry and it was very delicious. Fresh, well seasoned, and plentiful. I've already planned to return to try something else.

Mahnoorazeem121 2 months ago

Chicken Gyro

Such a wonderful meal! I had this from Al Salaam Deli during my first week in the US and far away from home for the first time. It was also my first experience having middle eastern food and oddly enough, it reminded me of home! The staff was super helpful. The Chicken Gyro was cooked to perfection, the side of fries was fresh and together it made a great meal! I could tell it was made with love. It was the first proper meal I had here and I will always remember it fondly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA